Justine-Isms

Just another WordPress.com site

No Heat Curl, Take 1 January 17, 2012

Filed under: Hair — justinefernandez @ 5:53 pm
Tags: ,

My Pinterest addiction has taken me to this. An attempt at the “No Heat Curl”.

The video was simple enough, so I attempted it and here is my result.

No Heat Curl

Trying something new

My hair is super thick and holds a curl rather well, so I didn’t use any product for this attempt. I liked the look, but my bangs and ends in the back were kind of funky, so I messy bunned it up and it looked awesome!

I highly recommend this for the girl who has no time in the morning. You sleep on it, wake up, grab the kiddo, drink your coffee and once you’re awake, shake it out and head out the door. Super easy!

I’m going to attempt this one more time (with a little product and a little more care) and hopefully it turns out better. Keep an eye out for future posts.

 

Leave a Reply

